Algiz / Eihwaz


*Front cover image displayed*


Limited to 50 copies. No repress. The meticulously crafted illustrated box will contain:

- Professionally printed book containing all the lyrics to
date, some original short pieces of writing by band members,
selected images from past Wayfarer ventures. As well as a
collection of unique artwork from the likes of Sin-eater, Give Up,
Simon Erl and Adam Chandler.

- One cassette featuring 3 brand new songs that will be on the
forthcoming LP this year.

- A Wayfarer 'South Saxon...' patch.

- Assorted pins.

- Pouch with runestone inside.

Please bare in mind that these will be shipping roughly one month after pre order.